Falmouth Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees 

The Library is governed by an active Board of Trustees.  Trustee meetings are normally held the 1st Monday of each month at the library at 7:00 p.m. The Annual Meeting is normally held the 2nd Monday in September at 7:00 p.m.  Anyone interested in being a member of the Board of Trustees should contact the Director of the Library or any member of the current Board.    The Town of Falmouth also appoints a member to the Board each year.

The Board of Trustees can be contacted @ falmouthmemoriallibtrustees@gmail.com.

Current Board of Trustees

Marsha Clark, President

Jim Hauptman, Vice President

Allison Bishop, Treasurer

Jody Duran, Recording Secretary

Heather Holdredge, Corresponding Secretary

Kevin Browne

Catherine Cleale

Maura DeNoia

Charles Einsiedler

Sae Gozashti

Bryce Hach

Pam Peeler

Board Meetings for 2016:  Please check our online Event Calendar for any changes in meeting days/times.


Monday, January 9, 2017 7pm

Monday, February 6, 2017 7pm


We are also looking for people to serve on some of our special committees – such as Building and Grounds, Beauty and the Books, Art, Fund-raising, See the Board Responsibilities.

Minutes of Board Meetings and the Library’s 990 form are available for perusal. Please ask at the front desk.