Staff & Library Board

Jenna Mayotte
Library Director
(Email: jmayotte [at]

Ellen Conway
Assistant Director & Cataloger
(Email: econway [at]

Will Brown
Youth Services Librarian
(Email: wbrown [at]

Andrea Kazilionis
Adult Services Librarian
(Email: akazilionis [at]

Virginia Kiesewetter
Circulation Manager
(Email: vkiesewetter [at]

Jeannie Madden
Community Engagement Librarian
(Email: jmadden [at]

Larisa Norman
Youth Services Assistant
(Email: lnorman [at]

Meredith Charest
Bookkeeper/Library Assistant
(Email: mcharest [at]

The Library Board of Trustees 

The Library is governed by an active Board of Trustees whose responsibilities are listed here.  Trustee meetings are normally held the 1st Monday of each month at the library at 7:00 p.m. The Annual Meeting is normally held the 2nd Monday in September at 7:00 p.m.  Anyone interested in being a member of the Board of Trustees should contact the Director of the Library or any member of the current Board.   The Town of Falmouth also appoints a member to the Board each year.

The Board of Trustees can be contacted at falmouthmemoriallibtrustees [at ]

Current Board of Trustees

Steven Knapp- President
Shikha Vasaiwala- Vice President
Catherine Cleale- Treasurer
Cathy Potter- Recording Secretary
Jill Bryant
Katie Clark
Lindsey Dumais
Kyle Glover
Vanessa Record
Howsie Stewart
Susan Wrisley